We have scheduled maintenance on our sites on the 21st of May from 4PM to 8PM CET. During this maintenance window, some functions on this site may become temporarily unavailable

National Chiayi University

National Chiayi University

National Chiayi University


国立嘉義大学は、2000年2月に嘉義にある2つの既存の大学、すなわち国立嘉義工科大学(NCIT)と国立嘉義教師大学(NCTC)を統合して設立されました。現在、大学には7つの大学(Teachers College、College of Humanities and Arts、College of Management、College of Agriculture、College of Science and Engineering、College of Life Sciences、College of Veterinary Medicine)があり、39の学部プログラム(40学部)が含まれています。 )、107学期に12の就職中の学部プログラム(1つのプログラム、39のマスタープログラム(42クラス)、14の就職中のマスタープログラム、7つの博士課程(1プログラム)。NCYUは最も古くて最大の大学の1つです。台湾南部にあります。


  • Taipei

    Taipei, 台湾